Who is Marvel’s angry, metal ‘Avengers: Age of Ultron’ madman — and why does he hate you?

3786110-the-avengers-film-still

When Marvel’s The Avengers was first released I absolutely loved it for everything it brought to the experience of going to the movies. After contemplation and rewatching it I didn’t enjoy it that much. Since then I’ve seen 3 other Marvel movies and only being slightly impressed by one. With the next film, Guardians of the Galaxy, I’m hoping for the best but based on my experience I can’t say I’m excited. Now onto Avengers: Age of Ultron. Based on the picture and synopsis I’m hoping that the experience is similar to the first film but this time I’m going to keep my expectations to a minimum just so I don’t dislike it. I’ll give it a chance and hope it is good but only time will tell.

Leave a Reply

