Revamping my blog site

It’s been quite a while since I last updated this blog but I am now going to start working on it on a daily basis. I’m hoping to diversify my site to more than just the movies that make it into the theaters. My Criterion Collection has grown substantially in a year and I am hoping focus a lot of my time sharing my thoughts on those movies and when I do actually make it to the theater I’ll also update this about those movies too. Movie reviewing takes a lot of time and I’m also going to make changes to the layout of this page just so it can seem newer and more interesting than it is now. Tomorrow is going to be the first day for updating and reviewing and I am going to start with Lars Von Trier’s Antichrist, which is a movie I didn’t quite enjoy the first time but I’m always itching to return to it and really look deeper into what the film has to offer.

Leave a Reply

