I have to say that I am not surprised by Lincoln grabbing the most nominations, it was a great movie that deserves the recognition. What I am truly happy about is that Django Unchained scored the second most nominations and I can’t wait to see what the movie holds. I am glad that both Leonardo DiCaprio is going to bring to the role of the villain. What really bugs me is that Game of Thrones not being nominated at all, I thought that this season was much better than the first, even though both are amazing. With the Oscars closing in I am wondering what nominations Django Unchained will grab and what movie will actually win Best Picture.

Leave a Reply

