Two aging action stars make competing in The Last Stand and Bullet to the Head Trailers

File:Last Stand 2013.jpg

Next year both Arnold Schwarzenegger and Sylvester Stallone both are releasing major action films in the beginning of the year. Having seen both trailers now I have to say I am more excited for Bullet to the Head than I am for The Last Stand, both seem like great action movies but Bullet to the Head seems like the better of the two. I have always been a fan of both of Arnold’s and Sylvester’s older action films and I feel that both won’t live up to such high standards from First Blood and Terminator but they both look like dumb fun and I intend on watching both, realizing how  each star has aged and still take on such intense roles, that is something that I appreciate about them they never give up on being in the films that brought them fame and still manage to make such movie when their age might  hinder them doing so. Whenever I am in the industry, lets hope that actually happen or my education will be all for nothing, I hope that I can be like them and still put my heart and soul into my project when I am their age.

Bullet to the Head

In the film, a hitman (Sylvester Stallone) teams with a young NYPD detective (Sung Kang) in a high-stakes investigation that leads from dingy back alleys all the way to the power corridors of New Orleans. The unlikely duo, brought together by two vicious murders, take on all who stand in their way, willing to sacrifice everything to exact revenge.

The Last Stand

Ray Owens (Arnold Schwarzenegger) is sheriff of the quiet US border town of Sommerton Junction after leaving the LAPD following a bungled operation. Following his escape from the FBI, a notorious drug baron, his gang, and a hostage are heading toward Sommerton Junction where the police are preparing to make a last stand to intercept them before they cross the border. Owens is reluctant to become involved but ultimately joins in with the law enforcement efforts.

2 thoughts on “Two aging action stars make competing in The Last Stand and Bullet to the Head Trailers”

  1. Hi there, I discovered your web site by the use of Google while looking for a comparable topic, your site got here up, it looks good. I have bookmarked to my favourites|added to my bookmarks.

  2. Nice post. I was checking continuously this blog and I’m inspired! Extremely useful info particularly the closing section 🙂 I maintain such information much. I used to be looking for this certain info for a very long time. Thank you and good luck.

Leave a Reply

