When I first heard of Brave I knew that Pixar had another hit in them, after the terribly reviewed Cars 2. It seems that they have another successful movie on their hands. I unfortunately have yet to see it but it looks likes it could be very good. I am not surprised that Abraham Lincoln crashed and burned, it didn’t look like many people were going to like it and it seems that I was right. Personally I plan on seeing it and hopefully enjoy myself. Next week Ted makes it’s way to the theater but I am sure that Brave will stay on top.

8 thoughts on “”

  1. I simply want to say I am just very new to blogging and site-building and absolutely loved your web-site. Probably I’m planning to bookmark your blog post . You definitely have excellent writings. Bless you for revealing your web site.

  2. It’s a real pleasant in conjunction with beneficial part of details. I’m pleased that you just distributed this kind of practical information and facts all around. Remember to preserve us all advised using this method. Many thanks to get discussing.

  3. An attention-grabbing dialogue is worth comment. I feel that it’s best to write extra on this topic, it won’t be a taboo subject however usually people are not enough to talk on such topics. To the next. Cheers

  4. outstanding posting, pretty beneficial. I ponder the reason why the other experts of the market don’t observe that. You should continue a person’s writing. I’m confident, there is a fantastic readers’ foundation previously!

  5. Superb read, I just passed this onto a colleague who was doing just a little research on that. And he in fact bought me lunch because I discovered it for him smile So let me rephrase that.

Leave a Reply

