The Dark Knight Rises Incredibly Awesome Trailer UPDATE

My most anticipated film of 2012 has to be The Dark Knight Rises because I have been a fan of Christopher Nolan’s interpretation of Batman. I brought the character into a realistic world, where the characters are brought into a more real world with the villains that are not ridiculous. Heath Ledger did a great job with the Joker, he made the character evil and much more of a threat than Jack Nicholson‘s character in the original trailer. I have extremely high hopes for the end of one of my favorite film series and if what Chris Nolan says, about it being the best Batman film that he has done, is true I would be ecstatic. I personally don’t think that it would be able to be better than The Dark Knight, to be fare that is setting the bar very, very high, but it will be an awesome movie that can break the third movie trend of being bad.

UPDATED

Well the new trailer has just been put up online and I do have to say that it looks pretty awesome no word of a lie. It is only a few short months away and my anticipation for this movie is to high to say. I have heard people complain about this movie so many time saying that it is going to be a failure and this trailer proves them wrong. I will say it once again but Chris Nolan sure knows how to create an awe inspiring movie and this one looks like it will be the same. Following the death of District Attorney Harvey Dent, Batman assumes responsibility for Dent’s crimes to protect Dent’s reputation and is subsequently hunted by the Gotham City Police Department. Eight years after the events of The Dark Knight, Batman returns to Gotham, where he encounters the mysterious Selina Kyle while stopping the villain Bane’s plans to destroy the city

Yet another trailer for the Dark Knight Rises has come out and it makes the movie look even better than previous trailers. Now that the Avengers is finally winding down in the box office the Dark Knight Rises has begun a very vigorous marketing campaign that to me is working beyond that of the Avengers or The Amazing Spider-Man. My anticipation for this movie just keeps growing and I certainly hope that it doesn’t disappoint, which I serious don’t think it will.

One thought on “The Dark Knight Rises Incredibly Awesome Trailer UPDATE”

Leave a Reply

