The Watch Red Band Trailer

I am not really familiar with this film until I came across it a couple minutes ago on Apple trailers and I have to admit that I was surprised by what I say, it looks like a movie that can channel the same comedy of Paul. Having Vince Vaughn and Ben Stiller in the cast is also I plus for me since there last movie together, Dodgeball, was a laugh riot and Jonah Hill becoming a go to guy for comedy and also drama after his Academy Award nomination for Moneyball. Other than Ted this years R-rated comedy slate doesn’t look all that promising since last years was so great and this may actually turn out to like Horrible Bosses and surprise me and become a box-office hit. A group of friends (Stiller, Vaughn, Hill, and Ayoade) form a neighborhood watch group for their suburb to allow them time to bond and escape from their families. However, when the group discovers a plot that threatens the entire world, they are forced to confront it head on.

The top one is the Red Band Trailer and the bottom is Green Band Trailer both of which are funny.

11 thoughts on “The Watch Red Band Trailer”

  1. Simply desire to say your article is as amazing. The clearness in your submit is just excellent and i could suppose you are a professional in this subject. Well with your permission let me to take hold of your feed to stay updated with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please carry on the rewarding work.

  2. Attractive element of content. I simply stumbled upon your site and in accession capital to assert that I get actually enjoyed account your blog posts. Anyway I will be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you get entry to persistently rapidly.

Leave a Reply

