I am a huge fan of the original Total Recall, quite possibly one of my favorite action movies to date. I was not all that happy when I heard the news that they were going to remake it but I got over it, it is what Hollywood does. After seeing this make want to see this movie a little more, though it only teases the actual trailer which comes on sunday. The only thing is that I hope that they go with the more philosophical route and make it a movie like Inception but at this moment that is only a hope. I will update this when the actual trailer comes out on Sunday.

Leave a Reply

