Battleship Trailer

I am still not sure what to think about this movie yet, it looks to be just a rehash of Transformers minus transforming robots. I find it hard to believe that a board game can make a suitable movie at all but with the talent behind it, it may be a fun but like Transformers may be badly acted and a terrible story. I like to remain optimistic about movie just because you never know what the movie is going to be like until you actually have seen it. My main problem may be Taylor Kitsch because I don’t think that at this point he is a reliable actor to throw a big budget movie like this at him just yet, though John Carter was relatively good movie. I leave it up to who ever sees the trailer to decide what they think of it.

Leave a Reply

