TV Reviews, a New Dimension of My Blog

I am now going to add reviews, updates, and just straight up news about television on my blog. I thought that it would add more to my blog and gives me more to review and post about. Reviews may consist of Game of Thrones, Happy Endings, Raising Hope, The Walking Dead, and Archer, currently what I watch on TV. It would give a new perspective on what shows people watch and gives me something to do afterwards. Some reason TV is a better source of entertainment than movies and it is currently free for me, saves me some money and not waste it on going to the theater to see movies that are not that good. Enjoy!!!

Leave a Reply

