Prometheus Theatrical Trailer

I have been pumped for this movie since I saw the trailer for it during the Girl with the Dragon Tattoo. Everyday my anticipation for this movie grows and grows and when I saw this trailer today I was completely blown away, it just jumped to spot two of my most anticipated for this year coming in behind the Dark Knight Rises and before Snow White and the Huntsman, The Hobbit, and the Avengers. This trailer bring a very atmospheric approach to this movie, making it out to be the dark space odyssey that I’ve been waiting for for a long time. I’ve heard rumors that this is a prequel to the original Alien and I can see why, there are some key scenes in the trailer that I noticed where also in alien but I am going to reserve judgement until I see it.

This week is going to be a good week for movie trailers including Total Recall, Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Hunter, Breaking Dawn Part 2 (this one I am not waiting for and it will only make my happy to know that this saga is all over) and Snow White and the Huntsman, all in preparation for the Hunger Games, which is going to be a big movie.

Leave a Reply

